Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff

Janet Baker

School of Social Work

Program Associate
CHHS 495
704-687-7931
jabaker@uncc.edu

Read More about Janet Baker



A. Suzanne Boyd, PhD

School of Social Work

Associate Professor
CHHS 487 E
704-687-7945
sboyd@uncc.edu

Read More about A. Suzanne Boyd, PhD



Vanessa Drew-Branch, Ed.D.

School of Social Work

Lecturer
CHHS 481E
704-687-7940
vdrewbra@uncc.edu

Read More about Vanessa Drew-Branch, Ed.D.



James R. Dudley

School of Social Work

Professor Emertius, Department of Social Work
CHHS 487
704-687-7941
jrdudley@uncc.edu

Read More about James R. Dudley



Kristen Scarlett Greene

School of Social Work

Project Coordinator, Student Outreach and Engagement
CHHS 498B
704-687-7939
kboling2@uncc.edu

Read More about Kristen Scarlett Greene



Schnavia Smith Hatcher

School of Social Work

Director of the School of Social Work
CHHS 496
704-687-7938
schnavia.hatcher@uncc.edu

Read More about Schnavia Smith Hatcher



Darrin Johnson

Darrin Johnson

School of Social Work

Research Assistant Professor
CHHS 498
704-687-7938
djohn210@uncc.edu

Read More about Darrin Johnson



Shanti Kulkarni

School of Social Work

Associate Professor
CHHS 481 C
704-687-7936
skulkar4@uncc.edu

Read More about Shanti Kulkarni



Othelia Lee

School of Social Work

Associate Professor
CHHS 481B
704-687-7895
elee50@uncc.edu

Read More about Othelia Lee



Susan McCarter

School of Social Work

Associate Professor
CHHS 499
704-687-7926
smccarter@uncc.edu

Read More about Susan McCarter



Annelise Mennicke

School of Social Work

Assistant Professor
CHHS 487B
704-687-7933
amennick@uncc.edu

Read More about Annelise Mennicke



Julian Montoro-Rodriguez

School of Social Work

Gerontology Program Director
CHHS 481
704-687-6166
jmontoro@uncc.edu

Read More about Julian Montoro-Rodriguez



Amy J. Peters

School of Social Work

Senior Lecturer
CHHS 489
704-687-7930
amy.peters@uncc.edu

Read More about Amy J. Peters



Lynn Puma

School of Social Work

Field Education Specialist
CHHS 499A
704-687-7937
lynn.puma@uncc.edu

Read More about Lynn Puma



Drew Reynolds

School of Social Work

Assistant Professor
CHHS 487
704-687-7195
areyno42@uncc.edu

Read More about Drew Reynolds



Sonyia Richardson

School of Social Work

Lecturer
CHHS 487F
704-687-7935
smcopela@uncc.edu

Read More about Sonyia Richardson



Ticola Ross

School of Social Work

Clinical Assistant Professor and Interim Field Director
704-687-7932
tcaldw16@uncc.edu

Read More about Ticola Ross



Diana Rowan, PhD

School of Social Work

Associate Professor and BSW Director
CHHS 498
704-687-7934
drowan@uncc.edu

Read More about Diana Rowan, PhD



Cheryl Waites Spellman

School of Social Work

Visiting Professor
CHHS 489A
704-687-7118
cwaites@uncc.edu

Read More about Cheryl Waites Spellman



Roger Suclupe

School of Social Work

Lecturer
CHHS 487C
704-687-7942
rsuclupe@uncc.edu

Read More about Roger Suclupe



M. Lori Thomas, PhD

School of Social Work

Associate Professor of Social Work
CHHS 481D
704-687-7037
mthom117@uncc.edu

Read More about M. Lori Thomas, PhD



Cheryl Whitley

School of Social Work

Administrative Support Specialist
CHHS 498A
704-687-7924
Cwhitl31@uncc.edu

Read More about Cheryl Whitley