Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff

Janet Baker

School of Social Work

Program Associate
CHHS 495
704-687-7931
jabaker@uncc.edu

Read More about Janet Baker



A. Suzanne Boyd, PhD

School of Social Work

Associate Professor
CHHS 487 E
704-687-7945
sboyd@uncc.edu

Read More about A. Suzanne Boyd, PhD



Tianca Crocker, PHD

School of Social Work

Assistant Professor
CHHS 499B
704-687-7180
ticrocker@uncc.edu

Read More about Tianca Crocker, PHD



James R. Dudley, PHD

School of Social Work

Professor Emertius
CHHS 487
704-687-7941
jrdudley@uncc.edu

Read More about James R. Dudley, PHD



Frances Ferrante

School of Social Work

Clinical Assistant Professor and Field Placement Coordinator
CHHS 487D
704-687-8616
fferrant@uncc.edu

Read More about Frances Ferrante



Travis Hales, PHD

School of Social Work

Assistant Professor
CHHS 499A
704-687-7937
thales@uncc.edu

Read More about Travis Hales, PHD



Schnavia Smith Hatcher, PHD

School of Social Work

Director of the School of Social Work
CHHS 496
704-687-7938
schnavia.hatcher@uncc.edu

Read More about Schnavia Smith Hatcher, PHD



Shanti Kulkarni, PHD

School of Social Work

Associate Professor
CHHS 481 C
704-687-7936
skulkar4@uncc.edu

Read More about Shanti Kulkarni, PHD



Othelia Lee, PHD

School of Social Work

Associate Professor
CHHS 481B
704-687-7895
elee50@uncc.edu

Read More about Othelia Lee, PHD



Susan McCarter, PHD

School of Social Work

Associate Professor
CHHS 499
704-687-7926
smccarter@uncc.edu

Read More about Susan McCarter, PHD



Annelise Mennicke, PHD

School of Social Work

Assistant Professor
CHHS 487B
704-687-7933
amennick@uncc.edu

Read More about Annelise Mennicke, PHD



Julian Montoro-Rodriguez, PHD

School of Social Work

Gerontology Program Director
CHHS 481
704-687-6166
jmontoro@uncc.edu

Read More about Julian Montoro-Rodriguez, PHD



Amy J. Peters

School of Social Work

Assistant Director and Senior Lecturer
CHHS 489
704-687-7930
amy.peters@uncc.edu

Read More about Amy J. Peters



Drew Reynolds, PHD

School of Social Work

Assistant Professor
CHHS 487
704-687-7195
areyno42@uncc.edu

Read More about Drew Reynolds, PHD



Sonyia Richardson

School of Social Work

Clinical Assistant Professor and BSW Program Director
CHHS 487F
704-687-7935
smcopela@uncc.edu

Read More about Sonyia Richardson



Ticola Ross, PHD

School of Social Work

Clinical Assistant Professor and Field Director
704-687-7932
tcaldw16@uncc.edu

Read More about Ticola Ross, PHD



Diana Rowan, PhD

School of Social Work

Associate Professor and MSW Director
CHHS 498
704-687-7934
drowan@uncc.edu

Read More about Diana Rowan, PhD



Cheryl Waites Spellman, PHD

School of Social Work

Professor
CHHS 489A
704-687-7118
cwaites@uncc.edu

Read More about Cheryl Waites Spellman, PHD



Roger Suclupe

School of Social Work

Clinical Assistant Professor and MSW Part-time Program Coordinator
CHHS 487C
704-687-7942
rsuclupe@uncc.edu

Read More about Roger Suclupe



M. Lori Thomas, PhD

School of Social Work

Associate Professor
CHHS 481D
704-687-7037
mthom117@uncc.edu

Read More about M. Lori Thomas, PhD



Cheryl Whitley

School of Social Work

Administrative Support Specialist
CHHS 498A
704-687-7924
Cwhitl31@uncc.edu

Read More about Cheryl Whitley