School of Social Work Faculty and Staff

<a href="/janet-baker"><h5>Janet Baker</h5></a>
Janet Baker
Program Associate
School of Social Work

704-687-7931
jabaker@uncc.edu


<a href="/suzanne-boyd-phd"><h5>A. Suzanne Boyd, PhD</h5></a>
A. Suzanne Boyd, PhD
Associate Professor
School of Social Work
CHHS 487 E
704-687-7945
sboyd@uncc.edu


<a href="/laneshia-conner-phd"><h5>Laneshia Conner, PhD</h5></a>
Laneshia Conner, PhD
Assistant Professor
School of Social Work
CHHS 487D
704-687-8616
lmccord@uncc.edu


<a href="/heather-douglas"><h5>Heather Douglas</h5></a>
Heather Douglas
Assistant Director of Field Education & Lecturer
School of Social Work
CHHS 489-A
704-687-7939
hdougla1@uncc.edu


<a href="/vanessa-drew-branch-edd"><h5>Vanessa Drew-Branch, Ed.D.</h5></a>
Vanessa Drew-Branch, Ed.D.
Lecturer
School of Social Work
CHHS 481E
704-687-7940
vdrewbra@uncc.edu


<a href="/james-r-dudley"><h5>James R. Dudley</h5></a>
James R. Dudley
Professor Emertius, Department of Social Work
School of Social Work
CHHS 487
704-687-7941
jrdudley@uncc.edu


<a href="/hontah-epps-msw-lcsw"><h5>Hontah Epps, MSW, LCSW</h5></a>
Hontah Epps, MSW, LCSW
Clinical Assistant Professor - Director of Field Education
School of Social Work
CHHS 489B
704-687-7932
htepps@uncc.edu


<a href="/schnavia-smith-hatcher"><h5>Schnavia Smith Hatcher</h5></a>
Schnavia Smith Hatcher
Director of the School of Social Work
School of Social Work
CHHS 496
704-687-7938
schnavia.hatcher@uncc.edu


<a href="/robert-herman-smith-phd-msw-ma"><h5>Robert Herman-Smith, PhD, MSW, MA</h5></a>
Robert Herman-Smith, PhD, MSW, MA
Associate Professor and MSW Program Director
School of Social Work
CHHS 499B
704-687-7180
bherman@uncc.edu


<a href="/shanti-kulkarni"><h5>Shanti Kulkarni</h5></a>
Shanti Kulkarni
Associate Professor
School of Social Work
CHHS 481 C
704-687-7936
skulkar4@uncc.edu


<a href="/othelia-lee"><h5>Othelia Lee</h5></a>
Othelia Lee
Associate Professor
School of Social Work
CHHS 481B
704-687-7895
elee50@uncc.edu


<a href="/susan-mccarter"><h5>Susan McCarter</h5></a>
Susan McCarter
Associate Professor
School of Social Work
CHHS 499
704-687-7926
smccarter@uncc.edu


<a href="/annelise-mennicke"><h5>Annelise Mennicke </h5></a>
Annelise Mennicke
Assistant Professor
School of Social Work
487B




<a href="/julian-montoro-rodriguez"><h5>Julian Montoro-Rodriguez</h5></a>
Julian Montoro-Rodriguez
Gerontology Program Director
School of Social Work
CHHS 481
704-687-6166
jmontoro@uncc.edu


<a href="/amy-j-peters"><h5>Amy J. Peters</h5></a>
Amy J. Peters
Senior Lecturer
School of Social Work
CHHS 489
704-687-7930
amy.peters@uncc.edu


<a href="/drew-reynolds"><h5>Drew Reynolds</h5></a>
Drew Reynolds
Assistant Professor
School of Social Work
CHHS 487
704-687-7195
areyno42@uncc.edu


<a href="/sonyia-richardson"><h5>Sonyia Richardson</h5></a>
Sonyia Richardson
Lecturer
School of Social Work
CHHS 499B
704-687-7935
smcopela@uncc.edu


<a href="/diana-rowan-phd"><h5>Diana Rowan, PhD</h5></a>
Diana Rowan, PhD
Associate Professor and BSW Director
School of Social Work
CHHS 498
704-687-7934
drowan@uncc.edu


<a href="/roger-suclupe"><h5>Roger Suclupe</h5></a>
Roger Suclupe
Lecturer
School of Social Work
CHHS 487C
704-687-7942
rsuclupe@uncc.edu


<a href="/m-lori-thomas-phd"><h5>M. Lori Thomas, PhD</h5></a>
M. Lori Thomas, PhD
Associate Professor
School of Social Work
CHHS 481D
704-687-7037
mthom117@uncc.edu


<a href="/cheryl-whitley"><h5>Cheryl Whitley</h5></a>
Cheryl Whitley
Administrative Support Specialist

CHHS 498A
704-687-7924
Cwhitl31@uncc.edu